Golfing Groups

23 Mar

My Golf Globe is made by golfers for golfers.

It is a social network for golfers and allows users to connect with other golfers locally or globally, give recommendations, tell other golfers what equipment they use, find golf courses locally or globally, chat in real time with other golfers, create golf groups and promote their golf skills.

You love the game of golf? For many, golf is not just a game it’s a way of life.We have now engineered a way to bring your golf game from the green to your computer.It all started when I was travelling to another country.I wanted to play a round of golf but I had no one to play golf with and didn’t know where the closest golf course was. I thought to myself, what if there was a system that could connect me with other golfers in my area and at the level of golf I play at.From this mygolfglobe was created. Mygolfglobe changes the way golfers communicate on a global level.

Leave a comment